L.I.F.T. – Linked In, Facebook & Twitter

3 Aug

Do you want to host a fun social networking event for your group in 2013? I’m currently booking LIFT events.

LIFT: Linked In Facebook & Twitter

Social Networking Training EventAn evening event might look like this:
7:00-7:45 – How to Succeed Using LinkedIn, Facebook & Twitter
7:45-8:30 – Refreshments & Mini-Concert by Marnie
8:30-9:00 – Speed Networking: Meet New Friends

A Saturday morning might run like this:
10:00-10:40 – Welcome & Brunch
10:40-11:00 – Mini Concert & Inspirational Message from Marnie
11:00-11:30 – Speed Networking
11:30-12:00 – How to Succeed Using LinkedIn, Facebook & Twitter

Why Invite Marnie?
As the online mentor to over 12,000 leaders from 30 countries, I share my B.U.S.Y. – Best Unique Strategies for You in the 12 life zones one of which is “Connections.” I invest 15 strategic minutes per day into my social networking and enjoy immense satisfaction and joy from this involvement. I train best practices and love meeting “friends” and “followers” in person at events like this.

View Schedule.
Contact us online or by phone (877-77-HOW-TO / 877-774-6986).

Note: Want to see a similar event live? Join me in Minneapolis on Friday, September 21 for “Event Planner’s Bootcamp.”

Leave a comment, share this post with a friend & stay in touch with me (Marnie) via:

One Response to “L.I.F.T. – Linked In, Facebook & Twitter”

  1. gyntronics.com February 13, 2013 at 1:50 PM #

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to
    be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your
    next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

