New Website: YourName.com

3 Aug

This training is short and sweet so you can set up your new website at http://www.YourName.com yet today. As the web hostess of numerous sites generating millions of hits per year, several ranking #1 and/or on the first page of Google.com, I am excited to share my strategies with you so you can register for a free website template, set it up and link it to a http://www.YourName.com in 60 minutes or less. We’ll discuss URL forwarding plus a bonus tip that can increase click-thrus on your site by 96%!

Airs live Thursday, August 4th, 1-2PM Pacific, 2-3PM Mountain, 3-4PM Central, 4-5PM Eastern at MarniesFriends.com. Download the training notes at LeadershipAttitudes.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: