Eating with God: 1 Year Anniversary

4 Jul
July 4, 1976
Independence Day for America.

July 4, 2009
Independence Day for Marnie.

One year ago today, my journal records a breakthrough with God:
– I understood that DIET = “die” with a “cross” at the end of it.
– I understood that there was only One person who was ever supposed to die on the cross for my sins (and it wasn’t me).
– I understood that I must begin “Eating with God.”

And I did… and so did many others. Over at EatingwithGod.com.

It’s been a wonderful, learning, changing-habits year.

I’ve lost many pounds, but WAY more importantly, I have NEVER felt deprived, in fact, only ever the opposite, and, best of all, I have grown closer to God with every bite. Now, that’s a win/win!

Come join us! It’s free, it’s easy, it works:
EatingwithGod.com

Leave a Reply

