Eat What You Love

20 Jan
During this hour-long training,
you will learn how to break your
EAT-REPENT-REPEAT Cycle

Thursday, January 21st
1-2 PA, 2-3 MT, 3-4 CT, 4-5 ET

on Blog Talk Radio
or at (646) 727-2510
Click for the post-show archive.

A few weeks after the launch of my new website, Better Than a Diet, God orchestrated a “chance meeting” with Dr. Michele May. He went on to use her extensive research to confirm to me what He had been asking me to teach, even though I was still in the learning curve myself.

It is my great joy to introduce you to one of my newest friends, and to her awesome research and training entitled, “Eat What You Love, Love What You Eat.”

Stay in touch with me (Marnie) via:

Leave a Reply

