Fun Soulutions

6 Nov

Just in at Soulutions: Fun new plaques. My favorite? “If I Only Had a Brain!”

If I Only Had a Brain

Laurie’s favorite: “Nobody Knows What I Do Until I Don’t Do It!”
Dave’s favorite: “I Couldn’t Wait for Success, So I Went Ahead Without It!”

You might like the whimsical 6×28″ aqua/brown plaque that reads “Wish Upon a Star”.

Just in the Back Door… Over 100 boxes of new goods including lots of gifts
Just Ordered… 1000 yards of new ribbon, new beads and fun new engrave arts
Coming Next Week… hundreds of new scrapbooking stickers and supplies
Coming Soon… 1000 yards of new fabric including fleece, denim, cottons and more

Remember: Daily drawings during November for a FREE box of Christmas cards.

Click here to see all of the November Sales.

Connect at:

Leave a Reply

