Focus for Today, Tomorrow & Forever

25 Jul

Keren just sent me her two fav “heaven” songs. I love them both so much! Add your own favorites in the comments area below. I would LOVE to hear them, too. Enjoy!

This first song was new to me and I just cried all the way through it (several times)! It is just beautiful. The ability to embed it here has been disabled, but you may VIEW IT HERE and open a lyrics page HERE.

Here other one was “My Last Day” by Down Here: Lyrics HERE

My fav. book on the topic: “Heaven” by Randy Alcorn (available at Soulutions or online from Amazon online).

Thank you, Keren, for such a sweet reminder of what is truly important in life. May we invest every moment here in light of eternity.

Leave a Reply

