How Girlfriends Can Help Grow Your Women’s Ministry

8 Jul

Friends of the Heart: Janine Boyer, Shirley Brosius, Kim Messinger

Friends of the Heart: Janine Boyer, Shirley Brosius, Kim Messinger

Is your Women’s Ministry growing?
Join me as I interview
Friends of the Heart’s
Janine Boyer, Shirley Brosius
& Kim Messinger

Thursday, July 9th
1-2PM PT, 2-3PM MT, 3-4PM CT, 4-5PM ET
Click to listen Live Online
or call (646) 727-2510

Download Handout:
Women’s Ministry Training

During this one hour training segment you will learn how to understand your women’s needs, plan the structure of an event or retreat and promote it. We will also address the changing nature of women’s ministry and how you can work with the changes instead of fighting against them.

Join us live – or listen to the archived copy afterward.
You don’t want to miss this important information!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: