Tagged.com

9 Mar

Last week, while researching for The Simple Spin, I registered for Tagged.com. It wasn’t rocket-science, but before I knew it, it sent hundreds of invites to my friends (which I would have NEVER done!!). Not only that, it set them up to receive REMINDERS.

I apologize to ALL of you who were “tagged’ unintentionally and I am REALLY more convinced than ever about the need for THIS project! It is silly for everyone to make the same mistakes as each other. (I firmly believe the ONLY reason a company liked Tagged.com has millions of users is due to its unorthodox approach to marketing!)

Leave a Reply

